Isle of Axholme HM Result

Race date: Sunday 28th September 2014

197 runners completed the Isle of Axholme half marathon.  Organised by Goole Viking Striders it has the reputation of being fast due to little elevation.

The race was won by Michael Sprot of Hallamshire Harriers in 1:17:52 with Gill Hoole of Scunthorpe and District AC winning the ladies race in 1:30:52.

P Name Time Cat
9 Craig Shaw 01:23:16 M
16 Andy Buck 01:27:55 M
18 David Perkins 01:28:55 M
27 Paul Stuart 01:34:09 M
44 Emily Hunt 01:38:33 F
55 James Fletcher 01:42:24 M
80 Matt Livesey 01:49:19 M
104 Roger Watson 01:56:46 M

Full result available from the Metre to Miles website

Isle of Axholme HM 2014

Isle of Axholme HM 2014

scroll to top