Nominations for the club chair 2018-2020

Our current club chair, Andy Buck, is reaching the end of his three year stint at the helm.

Therefore, along with electing the committee for the coming year at the AGM, we will be electing the club chair for 2018-2020.

Andy has confirmed he is happy to continue in the post and is standing for re-election. However, under the club constitution, re-election is not automatic and all current first claim members have the right to stand for the post (see section 5.2 of the constitution for full details).

If you wish to stand for the post, please contact the Club Secretary Norma Parkes – via the contact form – by 31 Dec 2017.

The election of the chair will take place at the AGM on Thu 18 Jan 2018, to be held at the Nether Edge Bowling Club.

scroll to top