Loch Ness Marathon result

Race Date: Sunday 23rd September 2018

2810 runners in the 2018 Loch Ness marathon including our very own Ian Blackburn. The race was won by Mo Aburezeq of Altrincham & District in 2.22.56. The winner of the women’s race was Sheena Logan of Fife AC in 2.51.11.

Well done to Ian for a great performance.

Striders Results:

P Name Cat Time
1310 Ian Blackburn MV 60 4.14.07

Full Results: here



scroll to top