Blackamoor Chase fell race result

Race Date: Thursday 20th July 2023

157 runners for this year’s 4.5 mile Blackamoor Chase, hosted by Totley AC.

The men’s race was won by Cynog Williams of DPFR in 28.06. The women’s race was won by our very own Abbie Pearse in 33.24.

Striders Results:

Pos Name Cat Time
18 (1) Abbie Pearse F Sen 33.24
45 Paul Remmer MV 40 36.44
54 Joe Buckman M Sen 37.49
83 Paddy Treehowes MV 50 41.02
101 Peter McCoy MV 40 43.05

Full Results:

Click to access BlackaM_R.pdf


scroll to top