Road Championship 2019

We had 12 open races in our 2019 Road Championship, with participants scoring points out of 100 for each race depending on how their time compared to the winning time, and their best 5 race scores counting towards their overall total. Additionally, 10 bonus points were available for each race completed, up to a maximum of 120 points.

We published updates after each race throughout the season:

Our 2019 Road Champions were:

Cat Name
MSen Phil Skelton
FSen Heather Hatton
M40-49 Michael Richardson
F40-49 Sarah Allcard
M50-59 Rob Betts
F50-59 Nicky Rafferty
M60-69 Ian Blackburn
F60-69 Stephanie Street